Updated September 2026
Sell your Wedgewood-Fountain condo at Worthington Country Club with a price built from 20 recorded sales, a $425,000 median, plan and floor comparables, the 2025 roof permit record and the Chapter 718 resale file. Get your free valuation or call Jesse direct at (239) 898-6072.
Updated September 2026 · Jesse McGreevy and Marc Comisar, Domain Realty
Sell your Wedgewood-Fountain condo with the #1 Team in Southwest Florida since 2012. McGreevy and Comisar are Top 1% Real Estate Agents Nationally Since 2008, with over $900 million in personal sales.
Wedgewood-Fountain is a 120-unit carriage-condominium neighborhood of 30 two-story, four-unit buildings with garages inside the master-planned community of Worthington Country Club in Bonita Springs, Florida. It is the larger of Worthington’s two Wedgewood associations, and the one whose roofs were re-permitted in 2025. This page is how McGreevy and Comisar price, prepare, market and negotiate a Wedgewood-Fountain sale, built from the 20 qualified sales the Lee County Property Appraiser recorded for the association in the 36 months through August 2026, the club’s 2026 fee schedules and the City of Bonita Springs roof permits. For the full neighborhood picture, read our Wedgewood-Fountain neighborhood guide.
Want a number now? Use the free Wedgewood-Fountain valuation form on this page, read what your Wedgewood-Fountain condo is worth today, or call Jesse direct at (239) 898-6072, text or call. Buying instead? Call Marc at (239) 287-5873, start with our Wedgewood-Fountain buyer’s guide and see how we represent buyers in Bonita Springs.
McGreevy and Comisar price a Wedgewood-Fountain condo against its own association, plan, floor and roof record, not a Bonita Springs ZIP-code median, because this 120-unit carriage neighborhood trades in a narrow band of $332,500 to $475,000 over 36 months. Jesse McGreevy and Marc Comisar are Top 1% Real Estate Agents Nationally Since 2008.
Data updated: September 2026 (Lee County Property Appraiser recorded qualified sales, retrieved 26 Sep 2026)
We lead Domain Realty Group, the #1 real estate team in Southwest Florida since 2012, with over $2.5 billion sold as a team with our Domain Realty Group colleagues and over $900 million in personal sales between Jesse and Marc. Our office is at 24031 S Tamiami Trl #101, Bonita Springs, about a 15-minute drive from Worthington’s main gate on Bonita Grande Drive.
Recent Wedgewood-Fountain track record (Lee County Property Appraiser recorded qualified sales): in the last 12 months, September 2025 through August 2026, 5 qualified resales totaling $2,009,000 · highest-priced sale $450,000, recorded in April 2026 · over 36 months, September 2023 through August 2026, 20 qualified sales totaling $8,360,000 at a $425,000 median (the mean of $410,000 and $440,000). In the last 12 months we tracked every recorded Wedgewood-Fountain sale parcel by parcel, and each one is listed below. Days on market and the sale-to-list ratio are published only by the Southwest Florida MLS; its record for Wedgewood-Fountain is thin, just 8 MLS-marketed closings even over 24 months (29 Sep 2024 to 29 Sep 2026), with a median of 93 days on market and 95.5% of final list price.
Honors and recognition:
Before you hire anyone, compare the agents who sell in this market. We publish that comparison ourselves: the best real estate agents in Bonita Springs, compared on the public record, with sales volume, years licensed and verified reviews side by side. You can also read more about McGreevy and Comisar and our team.
Our file is public-record work. We pulled the Lee County Property Appraiser’s cost card for all 120 units, so we know every unit’s plan, floor, view code and lanai type. We read every roof permit the City of Bonita Springs holds for the 30 buildings and checked each one’s status on September 26, 2026. And we matched every qualified sale the county recorded for the association over ten years to its parcel, which is why this page splits prices by plan and floor.
Selling in Wedgewood-Fountain differs from selling elsewhere in Worthington in four ways: a thin market of about seven sales a year, a 2025 roof record that is the association’s best selling point with one open permit to answer, a carriage product buyers compare only with Wedgewood-Sherburne, and a condominium and club paperwork trail.
Data updated: September 2026 (Lee County Property Appraiser recorded qualified sales, retrieved 26 Sep 2026)
Wedgewood-Fountain recorded 20 qualified sales in 36 months, about one every eight weeks, and five in the last 12 months, roughly 4% of its units. In a market this thin, one mispriced listing sets the tone for the season, and one well-documented sale becomes the comparable the next appraiser uses.
The City of Bonita Springs issued tile re-roof permits for all 30 Wedgewood-Fountain buildings and the pool house between July 2 and September 16, 2025, and 29 of the 30 buildings show a finaled permit as of September 26, 2026. The exception is Building 39 at 13936 Southampton Drive, permit TRA25-124753, still “Issued” (City of Bonita Springs permit portal, retrieved 26 Sep 2026). No other Worthington condo association has a roof this recent.
Every unit is a single-level home of 1,446, 1,487 or 1,576 heated square feet in a two-story, four-unit building with a garage. The buyer who wants that product has two places to look inside Worthington: here and Wedgewood-Sherburne. The three Waterford associations are smaller carport flats that trade at roughly half the price.
Every Worthington resale needs an HOA Certificate of Approval, Wedgewood-Fountain charges a $150 resale application fee, and a buyer new to Worthington pays a $12,500 capital contribution at closing (Purchaser’s Packet; 2026 Fee Schedule, retrieved 26 Sep 2026). Florida’s condominium resale disclosures apply on top.
A Wedgewood-Fountain seller needs eight facts before choosing a list price, each one sourced in the sections below from the Lee County Property Appraiser, the City of Bonita Springs, the club’s 2026 documents or Florida statute, and each one current to September 2026.
Data updated: September 2026 (Lee County Property Appraiser recorded qualified sales, retrieved 26 Sep 2026)
Why Sell Your Wedgewood-Fountain Condo With McGreevy and Comisar?
What Makes Selling in Wedgewood-Fountain Different?
Key Takeaways for a Wedgewood-Fountain Seller
Is Now a Good Time to Sell a Wedgewood-Fountain Condo?
What Have Wedgewood-Fountain Condos Sold For Over the Last Three Years?
How Do Wedgewood-Fountain Prices Compare With the Rest of Worthington?
Wedgewood-Fountain vs Wedgewood-Sherburne: Which Market Will Your Buyer Come From?
How Do We Price a Wedgewood-Fountain Condo?
How Do We Market a Wedgewood-Fountain Condo?
How Do We Negotiate a Wedgewood-Fountain Contract?
Which Recent Wedgewood-Fountain Sales Matter Most to Your Price?
What Does It Cost to Sell a Wedgewood-Fountain Condo?
What Must a Wedgewood-Fountain Seller Disclose Under Florida Law?
How Does the 2025 Roof Affect Selling a Wedgewood-Fountain Condo?
How Does Flood Zone Affect Selling a Wedgewood-Fountain Condo?
What Will Your Buyer Pay to Own a Wedgewood-Fountain Condo?
Do the Milestone Inspection and SIRS Laws Affect a Wedgewood-Fountain Sale?
Which Worthington Rules Affect a Wedgewood-Fountain Sale?
How Long Does It Take to Sell a Wedgewood-Fountain Condo?
What Should Your Listing Say About Life in Wedgewood-Fountain?
How Do You Get a Free Wedgewood-Fountain Home Valuation?
What Do Sellers Say About Working With McGreevy and Comisar?
Why Does a Wedgewood-Fountain Specialist Matter When You Sell?
Are You Also Buying Your Next Home in Southwest Florida?
Frequently Asked Questions, Seller Edition: Selling a Wedgewood-Fountain Condo
Sources and Authoritative References
Your Wedgewood-Fountain Listing Team, and How to Reach Us Today
Now is a workable time to sell a Wedgewood-Fountain condo if it is priced against the association’s own recent sales and listed for the season. Five qualified sales recorded in the last 12 months at $350,000 to $450,000, below the 2022 peak, yet the association still holds the highest median of Worthington’s five condo associations.
Data updated: September 2026 (Lee County Property Appraiser recorded qualified sales, retrieved 26 Sep 2026)
The Lee County Property Appraiser recorded five qualified sales from September 2025 through August 2026: $440,000 (November 3, 2025), $395,000 (December 17, 2025), $450,000 (April 8, 2026), $374,000 (July 7, 2026) and $350,000 (August 15, 2026) (LeePA Last Qualified Sale layer, retrieved 26 Sep 2026). “Qualified” is the appraiser’s test for an arm’s-length sale. Five is too few for a median.
We print a median only when a window holds ten or more sales, widening from 12 months until one does, and we name the window. For Wedgewood-Fountain, 36 months is the first to clear ten.
Window (ending Aug 2026) | Qualified sales | Median price | Price range | Dollar volume | Median $ per heated sq ft |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
12 months | 5 | Under 10 sales, listed | $350,000 to $450,000 | $2,009,000 | Not stated |
24 months | 9 | Under 10 sales, listed | $350,000 to $450,000 | $3,561,500 | Not stated |
36 months | 20 | $425,000 (mean of $410,000 and $440,000) | $332,500 to $475,000 | $8,360,000 | $276.97 |
60 months | 37 | $440,000 | $270,000 to $525,000 | $15,878,800 | $300.83 |
120 months | 83 | $293,000 | $200,000 to $525,000 | $27,999,315 | $197.79 |
Before 2022 the association traded in the $200,000s: the 15 sales of 2021 ran $245,000 to $350,000. The nine 2022 sales ran $419,900 to $525,000, and that April 2022 sale is still the ten-year high. Taken together, the 21 sales of 2022 and 2023 recorded a $450,000 median, and the 15 sales from January 2024 through August 2026 a $400,000 median, about 11% lower, but far above 2021.
The county record shows prices, not reasons. As context, Southwest Florida condo buyers since 2022 have faced higher insurance costs, Florida’s condominium safety reforms that barred many associations from waiving reserves (Florida House analysis, SB 4-D, retrieved 26 Sep 2026) and higher dues. Wedgewood-Fountain is two stories and its dues fell in 2026, but it trades in the same cautious buyer pool.
Waiting helps only if something will change, and Wedgewood-Fountain’s biggest change has already happened: the 2025 re-roof. The season is predictable too: 14 of the 20 sales in 36 months recorded between October and May, so a unit listed by early November meets the first wave of winter buyers.
Wedgewood-Fountain condos sold for a median of $425,000 across 20 qualified sales in the 36 months from September 2023 through August 2026, from $332,500 to $475,000 and $8,360,000 in total. The highest sale in that window was $475,000 in October 2023; the lowest was $332,500 a month earlier.
Data updated: September 2026 (Lee County Property Appraiser recorded qualified sales, retrieved 26 Sep 2026)
Recorded | Price | Recorded | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
September 2023 | $450,000 | April 2024 | $442,500 |
September 2023 | $470,000 | September 2024 | $390,000 |
September 2023 | $332,500 | March 2025 | $375,000 |
October 2023 | $475,000 | April 2025 | $377,500 |
December 2023 | $442,500 | May 2025 | $410,000 |
January 2024 | $474,000 | November 2025 | $440,000 |
February 2024 | $472,000 | December 2025 | $395,000 |
March 2024 | $440,000 | April 2026 | $450,000 |
April 2024 | $400,000 | July 2026 | $374,000 |
April 2024 | $400,000 | August 2026 | $350,000 |
Source: LeePA Last Qualified Sale layer and LeePA bulk parcel roll, retrieved 26 Sep 2026.
We matched 19 of the 20 sales to a unit on the county roll; the August 2026 sale postdates the roll file. Fourteen were the 1,446-square-foot two-bedroom plan, at a $441,250 median (the mean of $440,000 and $442,500). The 1,576-square-foot three-bedroom plan recorded four, too few for a median: $332,500, $400,000, $442,500 and $410,000. The 1,487-square-foot plan recorded one, $400,000. Timing and view moved these prices more than size.
Of the 19 matched sales, 11 were upstairs units (numbers ending 03 or 04), at a $442,500 median, and 8 were ground-floor units: $332,500, $475,000, $440,000, $400,000, $377,500, $410,000, $395,000 and $374,000. The county’s 2025 market values also put second-floor units slightly above first-floor units in every plan (LeePA cost card example, retrieved 26 Sep 2026).
Wedgewood-Fountain’s 20 recorded sales set your price by plan, floor and season. Get your free Wedgewood-Fountain valuation, read what your Wedgewood-Fountain condo is worth, or call Jesse direct at (239) 898-6072. McGreevy and Comisar are Top 1% Real Estate Agents Nationally Since 2008. Buying in Worthington instead? Call Marc at (239) 287-5873 and see how we represent buyers in Bonita Springs.
Wedgewood-Fountain carries the highest median price and price per square foot of Worthington’s five condo associations over 36 months, and the second-lowest 2026 neighborhood dues. Only the detached villas and estate homes sell for more, and each of those is a different product on its own lot with its own buyer.
Data updated: September 2026 (Lee County Property Appraiser recorded qualified sales, 36 months ending August 2026; club 2026 HOA Fee Schedule; City of Bonita Springs permits, retrieved 26 Sep 2026)
Neighborhood | Units | Product | 2026 dues | Sales, 36 mo | Median, 36 mo | Median $/sq ft | Last full re-roof |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Wedgewood-Fountain | 120 | Carriage condo, garage | $5,080 | 20 | $425,000 | $276.97 | Jul to Sep 2025 |
116 | Carriage condo, detached garage | $5,700 | 17 | $414,000 | $266.50 | Apr to Jul 2011 | |
92 | Condo flat, carport | $6,188 | 18 | $283,750 | $238.85 | Sep 2008 | |
120 | Condo flat, carport | $4,860 | 16 | $227,500 | $186.17 | Oct 2009 | |
72 | Condo flat, carport | $7,712 | 14 | $220,000 | $192.06 | Oct 2008 | |
152 | Detached villa | $2,988 or $2,612 | 29 | $550,000 | $315.37 | Owner’s own | |
127 | Detached single-family | $3,120 or $3,420 | 27 | $800,000 | $359.57 | Owner’s own |
Sources: LeePA Last Qualified Sale layer; 2026 HOA Fee Schedule; City of Bonita Springs permit portal, retrieved 26 Sep 2026. Where a count is even, the median is the mean of the two middle sales.
The two Wedgewood associations are one product family, with medians within $11,000, so your buyer will cross-shop Sherburne. A Waterford buyer is a different buyer paying about half your price. A villa buyer is the one you can win at the margin: the villa median is $125,000 above yours, and a buyer who wants a garage and single-level living without the villa price is your natural prospect.
Worthington’s 2026 master dues are $13,058 with a $1,000 food and beverage minimum and a $12,500 capital contribution; Highland Woods publishes $13,812.79, a $500 minimum and a $10,000 capital contribution (Highland Woods 2026 estoppel information, retrieved 26 Sep 2026). At the club layer, a Wedgewood-Fountain owner pays about $255 a year less and $2,500 more at entry.
Wedgewood-Fountain and Wedgewood-Sherburne are twins, the same carriage product in four-unit, two-story buildings with garages on the same floor plans, and a Wedgewood-Fountain buyer tours both. Wedgewood-Fountain wins on roof age, dues, the golf-and-lake view share and the 36-month median; Sherburne answers with lake-only views and one extra plan.
Data updated: September 2026 (Lee County Property Appraiser recorded qualified sales and cost cards; City of Bonita Springs permits; club 2026 HOA Fee Schedule, retrieved 26 Sep 2026)
Decision factor for your buyer | Wedgewood-Fountain | Wedgewood-Sherburne | Edge for a Fountain seller |
|---|---|---|---|
Units and buildings | 120 units, 30 buildings | 116 units, 29 buildings | Even |
Built | 1993 to 1994 | 1991 to 1993 | Fountain, slightly newer |
Plans | 1,446, 1,487 and 1,576 sq ft | 1,446, 1,487, 1,522 and 1,576 sq ft | Sherburne, one more plan |
Three-bedroom share | 37% | 28% | Fountain |
Golf-and-lake view share | 60% | 14% (lake only 72%) | Fountain |
Last full re-roof on the city record | July to September 2025 | April to July 2011 | Fountain |
2026 neighborhood dues | $5,080 | $5,700 | Fountain, $620 lower |
All-in dues with $13,058 master | $18,138 | $18,758 | Fountain |
Median sale, 36 months | $425,000 (20 sales) | $414,000 (17 sales) | Fountain, about $11,000 higher |
Median $ per heated sq ft, 36 months | $276.97 | $266.50 | Fountain |
Association amenities | Pool, cabana, tennis, pickleball | Pool, cabana, tennis, pickleball | Even |
Sources: DBPR condominium public records extract; 2026 HOA Fee Schedule, retrieved 26 Sep 2026. Full detail sits in our Wedgewood-Sherburne neighborhood guide.
Wedgewood-Fountain’s roofs were permitted for replacement in 2025; Sherburne’s last full re-roof on the city record was 2011, so its replacement is still ahead. Insurers price roof age and buyers ask about the next assessment, so that gap leads your listing. The flip side a buyer will raise: no public document shows how Wedgewood-Fountain paid for its roof, so get the association’s answer in writing first.
Wedgewood-Fountain’s 2026 dues are $620 a year lower and fell 2.8%, while Sherburne’s held at $5,700 after a 15.9% increase in 2025. Wedgewood-Fountain also recorded the higher 36-month median and price per square foot, which suggests buyers already pay something for the newer roofs and views; the record cannot separate roof from view and plan.
McGreevy and Comisar price a Wedgewood-Fountain condo from the association’s own recorded sales first, matched by plan and floor, then adjust for the view code, lanai, updates, the building’s roof record and the season. We never price from a portal estimate or a community median, because Worthington’s condo medians run from $220,000 to $425,000.
Data updated: September 2026 (Lee County Property Appraiser recorded qualified sales, retrieved 26 Sep 2026)
Automated estimates such as the Zestimate average nearby sales by square foot and location. Around Wedgewood-Fountain that blends a $220,000 Waterford-Cavendish Court flat on the same Cavendish Court street, a $550,000 villa on Southampton Drive and your carriage home. A model also cannot see your view code, your lanai, your kitchen or your building’s finaled roof permit. We use recorded prices and show you every comparable.
We start with Wedgewood-Fountain’s first window with ten or more sales, 36 months, 20 sales at a $425,000 median, then weight the five sales of the last 12 months, because a buyer’s appraiser will.
Each building is a single plan. The three-bedroom, 1,576-square-foot plan is in Buildings 30, 32, 33, 35, 40, 41, 42, 46, 48, 51 and 56; the 1,487-square-foot two-bedroom in Buildings 36 and 54; the 1,446-square-foot two-bedroom everywhere else. Units ending 01 or 02 are on the ground floor, 03 or 04 upstairs.
The Property Appraiser codes 72 of the 120 units for a golf and a lake view, 32 for lake only and 16 for golf only, and the buyer’s appraiser reads the same code. Golf-and-lake is the norm here, so the specific outlook decides where in the range you land.
Fifty-three units have glass-enclosed balconies, 62 screened and 5 acrylic. Kitchens, baths and flooring separate two otherwise identical 1993 units more than anything else. Your building’s 2025 roof permit number goes in the listing.
We check what is listed in Wedgewood-Fountain and Wedgewood-Sherburne, what it asks and how long it has sat, and set a price that looks right to a November buyer. You get a range and the three to five sales that support it, in writing.
McGreevy and Comisar market a Wedgewood-Fountain condo to the buyers most likely to pay for it: carriage-home buyers touring Wedgewood-Sherburne, villa buyers who want a garage for less, and bundled-club buyers comparing Highland Woods, with photography, drone video, a roof-first listing packet, digital targeting, registered open houses and our database.
Sixty percent of units look over both a golf hole and a lake, so our photography is timed for the light on your side of the building, and our drone footage shows the course and lakes around Southampton Drive and Cavendish Court, the association’s pool and courts at 13948 Southampton Drive, and the cart ride to the clubhouse.
Our packet lays out the 2026 master dues, neighborhood dues, food and beverage minimum and capital contribution in plain lines; adds your building’s 2025 re-roof permit number and status; states in writing that the two-story buildings sit outside the milestone and SIRS laws; and includes the FEMA Zone X finding.
Your listing goes to the Southwest Florida MLS and its syndication, with targeted campaigns aimed at buyers searching Bonita Springs golf communities and condos with garages, including buyers already touring Wedgewood-Sherburne, the Worthington villas, Highland Woods and Pelican Sound.
The club allows open houses on Saturday and Sunday from 1:00 to 4:00 p.m. only, registered by 3:30 p.m. on the Thursday before, with one sign no larger than 2 feet by 2 feet and none on the golf-course side (Open House Guidelines, retrieved 26 Sep 2026). The gate hands visitors the open house list, so we register every one.
As the leaders of Domain Realty Group our team has closed over $2.5 billion in real estate across Southwest Florida, and those buyers are in our database. For an owner who wants privacy, or whose unit is leased, we can market quietly to that database first, still following the club’s resale approval process.
McGreevy and Comisar negotiate every Wedgewood-Fountain contract ourselves, at partner level; we do not hand offers to an assistant. The terms that matter most here are the $12,500 capital contribution, inspection items on a 1993 building, the roof-funding question, the association approval clock, and furniture and carts on seasonal sales.
Data updated: September 2026 (Lee County Property Appraiser recorded qualified sales, retrieved 26 Sep 2026)
The club’s 2026 fee schedule lists the $12,500 capital contribution as due from the new owner, or $1,306 if the buyer already owns in Worthington (2026 Fee Schedule, retrieved 26 Sep 2026). If a buyer asks you to pay part of it, we negotiate it as a price concession so you see the net effect.
A buyer’s inspector will find something in a 30-year-old unit: an original water heater, older windows, an aging air handler. We learn the unit’s history before listing and price it in. The roof is the association’s, so the insurance conversation turns on the building’s 2025 permit and the master policy, and we have both ready.
A buyer will ask whether reserves, a special assessment or a loan paid for the 2025 roof. No public document answers it, and we will not guess. We get the association’s written answer, the estoppel certificate and the minutes that approved the contract, so the answer comes from you first.
Every resale needs an HOA Certificate of Approval and a $150 resale application (Purchaser’s Packet, retrieved 26 Sep 2026); we submit it the day the contract is signed. Seasonal buyers often want a furnished unit and a cart, which we value separately so they do not complicate the appraisal.
What you need | Listing with McGreevy and Comisar | Selling by owner | Instant cash offer |
|---|---|---|---|
Price from Wedgewood-Fountain’s sales by plan and floor | Yes, in writing | You set it | The buyer sets it |
Carriage-home, villa and bundled-club buyers | Yes, plus our database | Only buyers who find you | One buyer |
Roof permit, fee stack and SIRS answer in a packet | Yes | Your job | Not needed |
Certificate of Approval coordinated | Yes | Your job | Varies |
Your net | Our goal is the highest net after costs | Saves commission, often loses on price | Speed, usually at a discount |
The Wedgewood-Fountain sales that matter most to your price are the nine recorded in the last 24 months, weighted toward the five since September 2025, then the same plan and floor across the 36-month window. Those nine ran from $350,000 to $450,000 and totaled $3,561,500.
Data updated: September 2026 (Lee County Property Appraiser recorded qualified sales, retrieved 26 Sep 2026)
On the Southwest Florida MLS side, the 8 Fountain sales marketed there over the 24 months to 29 Sep 2026 had a median of 93 days on market and closed at a median 95.5% of final list; the 5 of them from the last 12 months ran 85 days and 95.9%. Nine is under our ten-sale floor, so we list them.
Recorded | Price | Plan (county roll) | Floor |
|---|---|---|---|
September 23, 2024 | $390,000 | 2 bed, 1,446 sq ft | Upstairs |
March 21, 2025 | $375,000 | 2 bed, 1,446 sq ft | Upstairs |
April 3, 2025 | $377,500 | 2 bed, 1,446 sq ft | Ground |
May 21, 2025 | $410,000 | 3 bed, 1,576 sq ft | Ground |
November 3, 2025 | $440,000 | 2 bed, 1,446 sq ft | Upstairs |
December 17, 2025 | $395,000 | 2 bed, 1,446 sq ft | Ground |
April 8, 2026 | $450,000 | 2 bed, 1,446 sq ft | Upstairs |
July 7, 2026 | $374,000 | 2 bed, 1,446 sq ft | Ground |
August 15, 2026 | $350,000 | Not yet on the roll file | Not yet on the roll file |
The season shows in the prices: the three highest, $450,000, $440,000 and $410,000, recorded in April, November and May, while the two lowest recorded in July and August 2026. Upstairs 1,446-square-foot units carried the top of the range. Your plan, floor, view and updates decide where in the band you land. As a check, Wedgewood-Sherburne recorded 13 sales in 24 months at a $401,000 median.
Selling a Wedgewood-Fountain condo costs the brokerage commission you negotiate, Florida documentary stamp tax on the deed at $0.70 per $100 of price, the title and closing charges customary in Lee County, estoppel fees and prorations. The buyer, not the seller, pays the $12,500 capital contribution and the $150 resale application unless the contract says otherwise.
Data updated: September 2026 (Florida Department of Revenue; Worthington 2026 Fee Schedule, retrieved 26 Sep 2026)
Cost | Who customarily pays | Amount or basis | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
Brokerage commission | Seller, under the listing agreement | Negotiable, set in writing | Your listing agreement |
Buyer’s agent compensation | Negotiated | Set in the buyer’s agreement and the contract | Your contract |
Documentary stamp tax on the deed | Seller, by Lee County custom | $0.70 per $100 of price | |
Owner’s title policy | Seller, by custom; negotiable | Promulgated rates | Your closing agent |
Estoppel certificates | Seller | Governed by statute | |
Capital contribution | Buyer new to Worthington | $12,500, or $1,306 | |
Prorated dues and taxes | Split by date | $1,270 a quarter; $13,058 a year master; 2025 millage 12.7970 |
Since August 2024, buyer-agent compensation offers no longer appear in the MLS, and buyers sign a written agreement with their agent before touring (NAR, The Facts, retrieved 26 Sep 2026). Your listing agreement and contract spell out whether you contribute to the buyer’s agent. We walk you through the choices in writing, and we publish no standard rate because there is none.
At the $425,000 36-month median, the deed stamps are $2,975. At $450,000, the top of the last 12 months, they are $3,150; at $350,000, the bottom, $2,450. Call Jesse direct at (239) 898-6072 for a net sheet, or start with the free valuation form. Buyers can see the other side in our Wedgewood-Fountain buyer’s guide.
A Wedgewood-Fountain seller must disclose known material defects, deliver Florida’s flood disclosure and property tax summary, and deliver the condominium resale documents under Chapter 718. Because Wedgewood-Fountain is a condominium, the section 720.401 homeowners’ association summary does not govern the sale, and master-association documents are a question for the closing agent.
Florida law requires a residential seller to disclose facts that materially affect value and are not readily observable. In a Wedgewood-Fountain unit the usual subjects are past water intrusion at a lanai or window, a leak from the unit above or below, and any open permit on the unit.
Since October 1, 2025, a residential seller must give the buyer a flood disclosure at or before the contract, stating any flood-damage claim or federal flood assistance (Section 689.302, retrieved 26 Sep 2026); Zone X does not exempt you. A property tax disclosure summary tells the buyer not to rely on your current taxes, because a sale can reset the assessment (Section 689.261, retrieved 26 Sep 2026).
Section 720.401 requires a disclosure summary for homes in a mandatory homeowners’ association, but it does not apply to associations regulated under Chapter 718 (Section 720.401, retrieved 26 Sep 2026). For a Wedgewood-Fountain resale, section 718.503 requires the unit owner to give the buyer the declaration, articles, bylaws, rules, the most recent year-end financial information and the frequently asked questions document, and gives a buyer who signs before receiving them the right to cancel within 7 days, excluding weekends and legal holidays of receiving them (Section 718.503, retrieved 26 Sep 2026). We deliver the package early. Owners also belong to the Worthington Master Association, so which master documents travel with a condo sale is a question we route to your closing agent or a Florida real estate attorney.
Three layers of documents bind a Wedgewood-Fountain owner: the club’s Year 2024 Master Declaration; the Wedgewood IV, V and VI declarations in Official Records Books 2380, 2410 and 2459; and the association’s bylaws, rules and budget. Both associations issue estoppel certificates, whose timing and fees are set by Section 718.116; we order them the day the contract is signed.
Florida presumes a licensee is a transaction broker unless another relationship is agreed in writing (Section 475.278, retrieved 26 Sep 2026). None of this section is legal advice; your closing agent or attorney confirms the documents for your sale, the same guidance our buyer’s guide gives buyers.
The 2025 roof is the strongest line in a Wedgewood-Fountain listing: the City of Bonita Springs issued tile re-roof permits for all 30 buildings and the pool house between July and September 2025, and 29 of the 30 buildings show a finaled permit. The work was permitted on all 30; one building’s final inspection is still open.
Data updated: September 2026 (City of Bonita Springs permit portal; Lee County Property Appraiser permit records, retrieved 26 Sep 2026)
The city lists permits TRA25-124719 through TRA25-124780, plus TRA25-126485, each “tile re roof (pitch 6/12),” applied for on July 2 and 3, 2025 and issued between July 2 and September 16, 2025 (City of Bonita Springs permit portal, retrieved 26 Sep 2026). The Property Appraiser separately lists 32 “Roof” permits on the common-element parcel, folio 10354708. The previous roofs dated from 2011, and no permit ties the replacement to a storm.
As of September 26, 2026, every 2025 re-roof permit shows “Finaled” except two. TRA25-124750, for Building 35 at 13920 Southampton Drive, is a duplicate; its companion TRA25-124721 is finaled. TRA25-124753, for Building 39 at 13936 Southampton Drive, is the one open item. If you own in Building 39, we ask the association for the final inspection record before listing.
No public document shows whether reserves, a special assessment or a loan paid for the roof, though the association’s dues went down in 2026, from $1,307 a quarter to $1,270. The buildings sit in a 160-mph wind-borne-debris region, and the 2025 roofs were permitted under the 8th Edition (2023) Florida Building Code, in effect since December 31, 2023 (Florida Building Commission, retrieved 26 Sep 2026). A permit number and the association’s roof documents make both the master policy and your buyer’s HO-6 quote easier.
Flood zone helps a Wedgewood-Fountain seller: the neighborhood is in FEMA Zone X, an area of minimal flood hazard, on FIRM panel 12071C0678F, and no Worthington parcel falls inside a Special Flood Hazard Area, so a lender will not require flood insurance and a condo unit owner is exempt from the Citizens flood mandate.
Data updated: September 2026 (FEMA National Flood Hazard Layer; Lee County Property Appraiser hazard layers, retrieved 26 Sep 2026)
A point query of FEMA’s National Flood Hazard Layer on a Wedgewood condo parcel on Worthington’s east side returned Zone X, panel 12071C0678F, effective August 28, 2008 (FEMA NFHL, retrieved 26 Sep 2026), and a test of about 800 Worthington parcels found none in a Special Flood Hazard Area.
Citizens requires most personal-lines policyholders to carry flood coverage (Section 627.351), but condominium unit owners on a unit-owner form are exempt (Citizens, flood coverage update, retrieved 26 Sep 2026). Worthington sits in evacuation Zone C and surge zone 3 (LeePA evacuation zones), and we found no primary record of storm damage at Wedgewood-Fountain from Ian (NHC Ian report) or any other storm. Bonita Springs’ CRS Class 5 rating is worth 25% off NFIP premiums (FEMA CRS communities).
Your Wedgewood-Fountain buyer will pay $18,138 a year in 2026 dues, $5,080 to the neighborhood association plus $13,058 to the Worthington Master Association, about $1,512 a month, plus a $1,000 food and beverage minimum, a one-time $12,500 capital contribution and a $150 resale application at purchase.
Data updated: September 2026 (Worthington Country Club 2026 Fee Schedule and 2026 HOA Fee Schedule, retrieved 26 Sep 2026)
Layer | 2026 amount | Paid to |
|---|---|---|
Neighborhood dues | $1,270 per quarter, $5,080 per year | Wedgewood-Fountain, Inc. (2026 HOA Fee Schedule) |
Master dues | $13,058: $8,957 operating, $501 business capital, $3,600 capital reserves | Worthington Master Association (2026 Fee Schedule) |
Food and beverage minimum | $1,000 per year | The club |
Capital contribution | $12,500 new owner; $1,306 existing owner | Worthington Master Association |
Resale application | $150 | Wedgewood-Fountain, Inc. |
Wedgewood-Fountain’s dues were $5,016 in 2024, $5,228 in 2025 (up 4.2%) and $5,080 in 2026 (down 2.8%) (2024 HOA dues schedule; 2025 assessment spreadsheet, retrieved 26 Sep 2026), about 1% over two years while Waterford-Cavendish Court’s rose 53%. At about $3.40 per square foot, they are the lowest per square foot of the five condo associations.
Worthington listings show master fields of $647 a month on some and $1,088 on others, because the MLS lets each agent enter fees their own way. The club’s 2026 master dues are $1,088 a month. We enter the lines the way the club bills them and put both schedules in the packet.
The association’s budget, reserve schedule, insurance program and any special assessment sit behind the owner portal, not in any public document. Request them from the HOA office at 13550 Worthington Way, (239) 495-2278, before listing, and the buyer’s biggest questions are answered before the inspection period starts.
Florida’s milestone inspection and structural integrity reserve study laws do not affect a Wedgewood-Fountain sale, because both start at buildings of three or more habitable stories and all 30 Wedgewood-Fountain buildings are two stories. The association still owes ordinary statutory reserves and must post its records online.
Milestone inspections under section 553.899 apply to condominium buildings “three or more habitable stories in height” (s. 553.899; DBPR guidance, retrieved 26 Sep 2026), SIRS under section 718.112(2)(g) to the same buildings (s. 718.112), and HB 913 (2025) confirmed the count is of habitable stories (HB 913 summary). All 120 units are coded floor 1 or 2 on the cost cards, typed “Condominium, Low Rise, 1 to 3 Floors.”
Reserves must still be budgeted, though owners may vote to waive or reduce them, and an association of 25 or more units must post its records online (s. 718.111). We answer the question in writing in the listing packet, with a short association letter confirming building height and its reserve schedule.
The rules that affect a Wedgewood-Fountain sale are the neighborhood association’s Certificate of Approval, the $150 resale application, the capital contribution, weekend-only open houses, a ban on for-sale signs, association control of exterior changes, the leasing rules an investor inherits, and a 25-pound pet limit.
Data updated: September 2026 (Worthington Country Club 2026 Fee Schedule and 2026 HOA Fee Schedule, retrieved 26 Sep 2026)
Every resale needs an HOA Certificate of Approval, and the club publishes no approval timeline, so we build in a cushion. For-sale signs are not permitted on the property; open-house signs are allowed only under the club’s weekend guidelines (Open House Guidelines).
Permanent generators and Bahama shutters are allowed only on villas and single-family homes under the club’s architectural criteria (ARC criteria, rev. Dec. 2024, retrieved 26 Sep 2026). A Wedgewood-Fountain owner works through the association for any exterior change, so pre-listing work outside your walls starts with an application.
Leases run at least 30 consecutive days except in February and at most one year, club privileges transfer to tenants at most four times a year, rentals must be furnished, and the rental packet is due at least 30 days before occupancy (Rental Forms, rev. June 15, 2025; Rules and Regulations, 2025, retrieved 26 Sep 2026). A tenant keeps the club privileges until the lease ends.
Owners may keep a household pet of up to 25 pounds, leashed outdoors and not left on a lanai or in a garage; renters and guests may not keep pets (2024 Master Declaration). The condominium declarations may add limits. We screen for larger dogs before showings.
How long a Wedgewood-Fountain condo takes to sell depends on its price, plan, floor and listing month. County records do not track days on market, so that figure comes from the Southwest Florida MLS: a median of 93 days across only 8 MLS-marketed Fountain closings in the 24 months to 29 Sep 2026, and about 114 days across the 12 Wedgewood condo closings (Sherburne and Fountain) of the last 12 months, against 99 days for all 57 Worthington closings. The county does show the pace: 20 sales in 36 months.
Data updated: September 2026 (Lee County Property Appraiser recorded qualified sales, retrieved 26 Sep 2026)
Of the 20 sales, 14 recorded between October and May. After a contract, a closing runs through the buyer’s receipt of the condo documents, inspection, financing and appraisal, the Certificate of Approval and the estoppels; we start all of them on day one so they run in parallel.
Listings sit when priced against the wrong product or the 2022 peak, when a question goes unanswered (roof funding, Building 39’s permit, the reserve schedule), or when a summer listing meets the course’s aeration closures. We re-price against the plan-and-floor sales and relaunch with a documented roof file.
Your Wedgewood-Fountain listing should sell the neighborhood and the club as much as the unit: a garage, a golf-and-lake view on 60% of units, the association’s own pool, tennis and pickleball court, full Worthington membership with an 18-hole Ron Garl-renovated course, and I-75 about 0.9 miles from the gate.
The association’s pool, cabana and tennis court sit at 13948 Southampton Drive, mid-neighborhood; the pool was resurfaced and retiled in 2025, and the club lists Wedgewood-Fountain first among associations with their own pickleball court (The Eagle, Spring 2026, retrieved 26 Sep 2026). Every owner is a full member of a “member-owned bundled golf community” (Worthington CC); the par-72 course opened in 1991 and was renovated by Ron Garl in 2018 (GolfPass), and the club adds five Har-Tru courts, bocce, fitness and four dining rooms (Membership).
Southwest Florida International Airport is about 28 minutes away, Bonita Beach Park about 14 and NCH North Naples Hospital about 14, on free-flow routes (OSRM router, retrieved 26 Sep 2026). Midtown at Bonita broke ground across Bonita Beach Road in November 2025 (WINK News), and FDOT’s I-75 express lanes begin this fall (FDOT, 452544-1). Our Worthington Country Club guide covers the rest.
You get a free Wedgewood-Fountain home valuation by filling in the short form at the top of this page or calling Jesse McGreevy at (239) 898-6072. McGreevy and Comisar, Top 1% Real Estate Agents Nationally Since 2008, price your unit against Wedgewood-Fountain’s recorded sales by plan and floor and send the comparables in writing.
Open the free Wedgewood-Fountain home valuation form, give us your address and a line about your updates, and Jesse will send a price range, the three to five recorded sales behind it and the fee and approval steps your buyer will face. Or call Jesse direct at (239) 898-6072, text or call.
For a deeper read, our Wedgewood-Fountain home value page walks through value plan by plan, and our Worthington Country Club home value page covers all nine neighborhoods.
A written range from Wedgewood-Fountain’s first ten-sale window, the specific comparables with dates and prices, the 2026 fee stack your buyer will see, and a net sheet at your likely price. Buying at the same time? Call Marc at (239) 287-5873 and see how we represent buyers in Bonita Springs.
Sellers say McGreevy and Comisar keep them informed, handle the moving parts and sell condos in hard condo markets, which is the job in Wedgewood-Fountain. Jesse McGreevy is a top-reviewed Wedgewood-Fountain listing agent, and so is Marc Comisar: read every review on our verified Google reviews page.
★★★★★ “Marc Comisar did an excellent job working with a very difficult client (me) selling our condo in a tough condo market. He went above and beyond.” Verified Google review
★★★★★ “Working with Jesse was easy, I was kept up to date on all feedback from showings and the many open houses. Highly recommend!” Verified Google review
The first review describes where most Wedgewood-Fountain sellers stand today: a condo to sell in a market where buyers negotiate harder than in 2022. The fix is a price set against the right comparables, the paperwork answered before the buyer asks, and a buyer list that already wants the product. Here that means plan-and-floor pricing, the building’s roof permit and the two-story SIRS answer in the packet, and the Sherburne and villa buyers reached first.
A Wedgewood-Fountain specialist matters because the price, the paperwork and the buyer are all specific to this association: five sales a year, three floor plans by building, a view code on every unit, a 2025 roof record with one open permit, condominium resale disclosures and a twin association your buyer tours the same week.
We know which buildings hold the three-bedroom plan, that 72 of 120 units carry a golf-and-lake view, that Building 39’s permit is open while Building 35’s is a duplicate, and that every building is two stories. We tracked the sales, read the declarations and pulled the permits because a buyer’s agent will ask about each.
Jesse McGreevy leads listings and seller strategy; Marc Comisar leads buyer representation. Both work every Worthington neighborhood and carry the same credentials:
Our Worthington Country Club seller’s guide covers all nine associations. For the neighborhoods your buyer will compare, read the Wedgewood-Sherburne seller’s guide, the Waterford-Cavendish Court seller’s guide for the carport flats on your Cavendish Court street, and the Worthington villas seller’s guide.
If you are thinking, “I need someone to sell my house in Bonita Springs, Florida,” McGreevy and Comisar helps homeowners price, market, negotiate, and sell with a local strategy built for Estero, Bonita Springs, Naples, Fort Myers, Lee County, Collier County, and Babcock Ranch. Whether you are selling in Wedgewood-Fountain, The Brooks, Bella Terra, Corkscrew Shores, Grandezza, Wildcat Run, West Bay Club, Pelican Sound, Shadow Wood, or Miromar Lakes, our team provides local market guidance, professional listing exposure, and a clear plan to help you sell confidently. See our seller guides for Verona Walk and Grandezza.
Many Wedgewood-Fountain sellers are also buyers, moving to a Worthington villa, trading down to a Waterford flat or leaving for another club, and McGreevy and Comisar handle both sides so the sale and the purchase close on one calendar. Marc Comisar leads buyer representation; call him at (239) 287-5873.
Data updated: September 2026 (Worthington Country Club 2026 Fee Schedule and 2026 HOA Fee Schedule, retrieved 26 Sep 2026)
An existing Worthington owner who buys a replacement home pays the $1,306 capital contribution instead of $12,500, which makes a move to a villa cheaper inside the gate; our Worthington Country Club buyer’s guide covers every neighborhood. Leaving? Compare Highland Woods, Vasari, Bonita National and Bonita Bay.
We price and list your Wedgewood-Fountain condo first, write the purchase with a sale contingency or a timed closing, and line up both closings so you move once. See how we represent buyers in Bonita Springs, or start the sale with a call to Jesse at (239) 898-6072.
These are the questions Wedgewood-Fountain owners ask us before they sell, answered from Lee County Property Appraiser recorded sales and cost cards, the club’s 2026 fee schedules and resale rules, the City of Bonita Springs permit record and Florida statutes. For a price on your own unit, call Jesse at (239) 898-6072.
The best listing agent prices by plan, floor and view inside the association, knows the resale process and condo disclosures, and markets to carriage-home buyers. McGreevy and Comisar are Top 1% Real Estate Agents Nationally Since 2008 and lead Domain Realty Group.
Your value starts with the $425,000 36-month median across 20 recorded sales and the five sales of the last 12 months, $350,000 to $450,000, then moves with plan, floor, view and updates. Use the valuation form on this page for your unit.
Five qualified sales recorded from September 2025 through August 2026, totaling $2,009,000: $440,000, $395,000, $450,000, $374,000 and $350,000, about 4% of the 120 units.
The ten-year high is $525,000, recorded in April 2022. The 36-month high is $475,000 (October 2023), and the 12-month high is $450,000 (April 2026).
Prices have eased from the 2022 peak. The 21 sales of 2022 and 2023 recorded a $450,000 median and the 15 sales since January 2024 a $400,000 median, about 11% lower, but far above the 2021 range of $245,000 to $350,000.
The county record shows prices, not reasons. Context includes higher insurance costs, Florida’s condo safety reforms and higher dues across Southwest Florida condos, a cautious buyer pool Wedgewood-Fountain shares even though those laws do not reach its two-story buildings.
Late October or early November. Fourteen of the 20 sales in 36 months recorded between October and May, and a February recording usually went under contract in December or January.
Days on market come only from the MLS, where the 8 Wedgewood-Fountain units marketed and sold between 29 Sep 2024 and 29 Sep 2026 took a median of 93 days. The association recorded 20 sales in 36 months, about one every eight weeks, so pricing to the record matters more than waiting.
Costs include the negotiated commission, deed stamps at $0.70 per $100, the owner’s title policy by Lee County custom, estoppel fees, prorations and any agreed credits. At the $425,000 median, the deed stamps are $2,975.
The club’s 2026 fee schedule lists it as due from the new owner, or $1,306 from an existing Worthington owner. A buyer may ask you to cover part of it; we treat that as a price concession.
Yes. Every Worthington sale needs an HOA Certificate of Approval, and Wedgewood-Fountain charges a $150 resale application fee. We submit the application the day the contract is signed.
No. Section 720.401 does not apply to Chapter 718 associations, and Wedgewood-Fountain is a condominium. You deliver the section 718.503 condo documents instead, and your closing agent confirms which master documents travel with the sale.
The declaration, articles, bylaws, rules, the latest year-end financial information and the frequently asked questions document under section 718.503. Buyers also ask for the budget, reserve schedule, insurance certificate, minutes and estoppel.
Yes. Since October 1, 2025, every residential seller delivers a flood disclosure at or before the contract, stating any flood-damage claim or federal flood assistance. Zone X does not exempt you.
Yes. Insurers price roof age and buyers ask about the next assessment. Put your building’s 2025 permit number in the listing, and in Building 39 get the open permit answered first.
As of September 26, 2026, Building 39’s permit at 13936 Southampton Drive still shows “Issued.” Ask the association for the final inspection record before listing so it never surfaces at closing.
A buyer will ask, and the estoppel shows any assessment owed on your unit. No public document says whether reserves, an assessment or a loan paid for it, so get the association’s answer in writing early.
No. Both apply to buildings of three or more habitable stories, and every Wedgewood-Fountain building is two stories. Ordinary reserves still apply, and we say so in writing in the listing packet.
Not in the last 36 months: four three-bedroom sales ran $332,500 to $442,500, while 14 sales of the 1,446-square-foot plan recorded a $441,250 median. Timing and view moved prices more than size, so each plan is priced against its own sales.
In 36 months, 11 upstairs sales recorded a $442,500 median, and 8 ground-floor sales ran $332,500 to $475,000; the county’s 2025 values put upstairs slightly higher in every plan. Buyers split between no stairs and a longer view.
The county codes 72 of 120 units for a golf and a lake view. If yours is one, the listing leads with it; it sets Wedgewood-Fountain apart from Sherburne, where 14% of units carry both.
Wedgewood-Fountain’s 2026 dues fell 2.8% to $5,080, the lowest per square foot of Worthington’s five condo associations. Lower carrying cost widens the buyer pool, so we show it next to Sherburne’s $5,700.
Wedgewood-Fountain leads on roof age (2025 against 2011), dues ($5,080 against $5,700), golf-and-lake views (60% against 14%) and the 36-month median ($425,000 against $414,000). Sherburne has a 1,522-square-foot plan and more lake-only units.
No. The club bars for-sale signs on the property. Open-house signs are allowed on registered weekend open houses, Saturday and Sunday from 1:00 to 4:00 p.m., one sign no larger than 2 by 2 feet.
Many Wedgewood-Fountain buyers are seasonal, and leased units must be furnished, so furniture can help. We value it separately so it does not complicate the buyer’s appraisal.
Yes. The lease stays in force and the tenant keeps the club privileges until it ends; leases run 30 days to one year, so we plan showings and closing around the dates.
A cart is personal property you can sell or keep; the buyer sets up their own club cart arrangement, such as the $1,875 trail fee. Garage rights are set in the declaration and pass with the unit.
A 1993 or 1994 unit with original kitchens and baths sells to a narrower pool. Paint, lighting, a clean lanai and a serviced air conditioner usually pay back; a full remodel may not. We price both paths.
Automated estimates blend $220,000 Waterford flats and $550,000 villas near Wedgewood-Fountain and cannot see your view code, lanai, updates or roof permit. We price from the association’s recorded sales and show every comparable.
A stale listing usually means the wrong comparables, often the 2022 peak. We re-price against the same plan and floor and fix the paperwork story, especially the roof, before relaunching.
Yes. Some owners prefer a quiet sale to our Domain Realty Group database, especially with a leased unit, still following the club’s approval process. We discuss the tradeoffs first.
Yes, and it costs less at entry: an existing owner pays a $1,306 capital contribution instead of $12,500. We can sequence both closings on one calendar.
Fill in the valuation form on this page or call Jesse direct at (239) 898-6072. You get a written range, the sales behind it, your buyer’s fee and approval steps, and a net sheet.
Every source behind this Wedgewood-Fountain seller’s guide is a primary record, a government agency, the club itself, a statute or a non-brokerage publication; no real estate brokerage or listing portal is cited. Sale figures are our own analysis of Lee County Property Appraiser recorded qualified sales, retrieved 26 Sep 2026.
These are the governing, financial and hazard documents a Wedgewood-Fountain seller should have ready for a buyer, each linked to the authority that publishes it. Wedgewood-Fountain’s own declarations, bylaws, budget and reserve schedule are not posted publicly; request them from the HOA office at (239) 495-2278 before you list.
Document | Publisher | Link |
|---|---|---|
2026 HOA Fee Schedule (Wedgewood-Fountain $1,270 per quarter) | Worthington Country Club | |
2026 Fee Schedule and approved master budget | Worthington Master Association | |
Year 2024 Master Declaration with Amendment | Worthington Country Club | |
Purchaser’s Packet (map, rules, fees, contacts) | Worthington Country Club | |
Open House Guidelines (rev. 2026) | Worthington Country Club | |
Rental Forms and leasing rules (rev. June 15, 2025) | Worthington Country Club | |
Condominium public records extract (Wedgewood IV, V, VI) | Florida DBPR | |
Section 718.503, condominium resale disclosure | Florida Legislature | |
Section 689.302, flood disclosure | Florida Legislature | |
2025 Taxing District Millage Book (district 017) | Lee County Property Appraiser | |
Evacuation Zone C fact sheet | Lee County Emergency Management | |
Florida Building Code effective dates | Florida Building Commission |
Your Wedgewood-Fountain listing team is Jesse McGreevy and Marc Comisar of McGreevy and Comisar, based at 24031 S Tamiami Trl #101 in Bonita Springs. Jesse leads listings and seller strategy and Marc leads buyer representation, and both are top-reviewed Bonita Springs realtors with verified Google reviews and a Worthington file built unit by unit.
Read Jesse’s profile at Jesse McGreevy and Marc’s at Marc Comisar, or learn more about McGreevy and Comisar and our team.
Selling a Wedgewood-Fountain condo? Start with the free Wedgewood-Fountain home valuation or call Jesse direct at (239) 898-6072. Buying? Call Marc at (239) 287-5873 and see how we represent buyers in Bonita Springs.
Jesse McGreevy (Sales Associate) and Marc Comisar (Broker Associate) are licensed Florida REALTORS® with Domain Realty; Florida real estate licensure is regulated by the Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC). Licenses: Jesse McGreevy SL3101296 · Marc Comisar BK3060671.
McGreevy and Comisar lead Domain Realty Group, a full-service Southwest Florida real estate team. Learn more at DomainRealtyGroup.com.
Nothing on this page is legal, tax or insurance advice, and no figure on this page is an appraisal.
Market data from Lee County Property Appraiser recorded sales, pulled September 2026; days on market and sold-to-list from the Southwest Florida MLS, pulled 29 Sep 2026.
McGreevy and Comisar, Best Realtor for Wedgewood-Fountain. Brokered by Domain Realty. Jesse McGreevy, FL Lic. SL3101296 · Marc Comisar, FL Lic. BK3060671.